Back to News

Surgery Half Day Closures 2018/2019 Posted on 8 Jan 2018

Swale practices regularly have half day closures from 12.30pm, for staff training.

Our half day closures for 2017/18 are:

2018

Thursday 18th January

Wednesday 21st February

Thursday 22nd March

Wednesday 18th April

Wednesday 16th May

Thursday 14th June

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 27th September

Thursday 18th October

Wednesday 14th November

2019

Thursday 17th January 2019

Wednesday 13th February 2019

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Poorly maintained vehicles cause accidents. Book yours in for a professional service now. Sue
70 East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent , ME10 4RU
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Poorly maintained vehicles cause accidents. Book yours in for a professional service now. Sue
Back to top